Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Past Events

Monday, July 30, 2018

 
Renewing the Mind Principle Approach Teacher Training 2018
7/30/2018 » 8/3/2018
Location: Chesapeake, Virginia    Time: 9 am- 4 pm each day
 

Monday, June 25, 2018

 
Reclaiming True Education:
6/25/2018 » 6/28/2018
Location: Chesapeake, Virginia    Time: 7-8:30 PM EST
 

Monday, May 14, 2018

 
What is a Parent to Do? Educational Solutions That Work
5/14/2018
Location: Chesapeake, Virginia    Time: 7-8:30 PM EST
 

Sunday, April 29, 2018

 
Celebrate First Landing Day! Providential History Tour of First Landing Site
4/29/2018
Location: Va Beach, Virginia    Time: From 2-3:30 pm EST
 

Monday, March 12, 2018

 
Education and the Constitution: What is the Role of Civil Government in the Teaching of Children?
3/12/2018
Location: Chesapeake, Virginia    Time: 7-8:30 PM EST
 

Monday, January 15, 2018

 
The Power of Language: It’s a Matter of Life and Death
1/15/2018
Location: Chesapeake, Virginia    Time: 7-8:30 PM EST
 

Monday, November 13, 2017

 
Finally, Solutions in Education: The StoneBridge School Story
11/13/2017
Location: Chesapeake, Virginia    Time: 7-8:30 PM EST
 

Monday, October 16, 2017

 
500 Years Later: The Lasting Legacy of the Protestant Reformation
10/16/2017
Location: Chesapeake, Virginia    Time: 7-8:30 PM EST
 

Saturday, September 23, 2017

 
Honoring the Vision
9/23/2017
Location: Rocklin, California   
 

Monday, September 11, 2017

 
The Bible: America's Source of Law and Liberty
9/11/2017
Location: Chesapeake, Virginia    Time: 7-8:30 PM
 

Friday, September 1, 2017

 
Lessons in Liberty Series 2017-18
9/1/2017 » 8/31/2018
Location: Chesapeake, Virginia    Time: 7-9 PM
 

Friday, August 4, 2017

 
Providential History Tour of First Landing Site–August 4, 2017
8/4/2017
Location: Va Beach, Virginia    Time: From 11 :00 -12:30 EST
 

Monday, July 31, 2017

 
Renewing the Mind Principle Approach Teacher Training 2017
7/31/2017 » 8/4/2017
Location: Chesapeake, Virginia    Time: 9 am- 3:45 pm each day
 

Monday, June 19, 2017

 
American Education: How Do We Get Out of This Mess?
6/19/2017 » 6/22/2017
Location: Chesapeake, Virginia    Time: 7-8:30 PM
 

Monday, May 15, 2017

 
The Forgotten Man
5/15/2017
Location: Chesapeake, Virginia    Time: 7-8:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Search
Sign In


Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Community Blog



Contact Us | Trademarks, Legal Issues & Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Site Map